The Most Natural and Therapeutic Cleanser and Face Mask Skin Products - CREEKHEAL 珂芮爾專業醫學保養

The Most Natural and Therapeutic Cleanser and Face Mask Skin Products

08

Makeup-removal cream or ointments are what is most commonly available on the market. But this bottle of transparent MoistEH Antioxidant Makeup Remover doesn’t steal the attention, it’s not showy, it just shines quietly and plays its part.

Use about 7 to 8 squirts to remove makeup from the skin. It doesn’t have any strong chemical smell or fragrance, it just has its own natural fragrance because it contains natural plant-based cleansing ingredients. After removing the makeup, it feels like having removed a layer of equipment. I felt like my countenance was improved and simultaneously stabilized.



Before, I rarely used mousse-textured facial cleansers. With MoistEH Antioxidant Makeup Remover, just two squirts are needed to envelop the whole face with dense, silky foam. MoistEH Antioxidant Makeup Remover uses foam to sink deeply into skin pores, gently removing deeply enrooted grime from the face. After washing, my face felt comfortable and relaxed.

The MoistEH Antioxidant Foaming Cleanser contains natural plant-based ingredients without any medical alcohol. These ingredients prevent irritation and bacteria.

They make a protective layer over facial skin, which strengthens the skin cells. After using MoistEH Antioxidant Foaming Cleanser for a period of time, my problems with acne disappeared without trace!


MoistEH Moisture-Enhancing Hydrator Toner Complex Product Series all contain plant-based Glycosyl Trehalose. Glycosyl Trehalose is rich in potassium ions, which helps cells to absorb water. Whether skin has become excessively dry due to being in air conditioned rooms for long periods of time or if the skin has lost moisture from sweating during exercise, Glycosyl Trehalose will help your skin regain its natural moisture balance.



The essence on the CREEKHEAL MoistEH Antioxidant Gold Leaf Facial Mask was firmly attached to the mask itself, and throughout the application process I could feel my skin being gently moisturized. This moisturization felt like water in a desert to my dried out skin, which had undergone long hours of exposure in the airplane. My skin hadn’t been rejuvenated for many days, but my skin was glowing after applying the mask. More importantly, my skin’s problems with sensitivity and dryness were completely soothed.


This mask is made out of 100% biodegradable materials, so you can care for the planet while taking care of your skin. It’s amazing that MoistEH Antioxidant Gold Leaf Facial Mask has this added benefit in addition to the effectiveness of the product itself.

最自然也最療癒肌膚的清潔、面膜產品 - CREEKHEAL 珂芮爾專業醫學保養

最自然也最療癒肌膚的清潔、面膜產品

08

一般市面上較常看到的是卸妝乳或是卸妝油,這瓶透明的MoistEH「活氧卸妝凝膠」不奪目、不張揚,曖曖內含光、溫柔地扮演好自己的角色。
上妝的臉部肌膚,一次使用約莫按壓7.8下,沒有強烈的化學清潔味或香味,產品本身天然的味道,內含有天然植物的潔淨成分,讓卸妝後的肌膚如脫下一層裝備,卸完妝後感覺氣色變好了、同時也得到安定的效果。



以前很少使用到慕斯質地的潔顏產品,按兩下就可以讓綿密的泡泡遍及全臉,MoistEH「活氧潔顏慕斯」透過綿密的泡沫更深入肌膚的毛細孔、緩緩地帶走臉上更深層的髒汙,洗完臉部後感覺好舒服且不緊繃。

MoistEH「活氧潔顏慕斯」內有"草本沒藥醇"成分抗刺激、抗菌,對於潔淨後臉頰做了一層保護,讓肌膚自立自強,使用一段時間後,以前我有的痘痘肌問題甚至都消失無影無蹤了呢!


MoistEH活氧進化系列的產品都含有由植物萃取的"pH醣基海藻糖Glycosyl Trehalose”,天然醣類有豐富的鉀離子,幫助水分滲透細胞補水,因此不管是常待在冷氣房中而造成皮膚過乾或是因運動流汗而流失肌膚水分都會藉由自然的滲透平衡方式讓我們肌膚的細胞再度得到水分。



「活氧金箔面膜」的精華液扎扎實實附於面膜本身,而敷臉過程中依舊可以感受到其溫和的補水,對於我因工作長時間在機上被摧殘後過乾的肌膚是很大的福音,幫皮膚注水、保水,好像在沙漠中喝到泉水般,藉此得到舒緩及保濕。敷完之後感覺到好幾天沒好好休息黯沉的肌膚都透出亮光。更重要的是,對於肌膚敏感、乾燥的問題也都能在此得到舒緩。


面膜材質是100%可生物分解的紙材,讓保養的同時還能夠為地球盡一份心力,綜觀產品本身的效果加上外部效益,絕對超值。