Behind The Brand - CREEKHEAL 珂芮爾專業醫學保養

Behind The Brand

CREEKHEAL is inspired by the powerful vitality that creeks flowing throughout nature boast, each with a mind of its own, carrying out the mission to nourish others until slowly uniting to become one with the sea.

Mother Nature is our greatest healer. Spending time in the mountains or by the sea, surrounded by the positive energy of nature, is the best way to take a break from the hustle and bustle of city life. CREEKHEAL endeavors to inspire you to explore and discover the healing power of nature with products that are dermatologically tested to help you and your skin find peace and happiness.

Pamper your skin as if you are taking it on a therapeutic journey through a creek to awaken its natural healing power for healthy skin from the inside out. The secret to healthy skin is a happy heart.

CREEKHEAL’s novel approach to skin care is to go back to the beginning, awaken your confidence and believe in your skin’s healing power. We believe that going slow gets your far, as in the philosophy we uphold at CREEKHEAL – Slow is smooth, smooth is fast.

創辦人的話 - CREEKHEAL 珂芮爾專業醫學保養

創辦人的話

CREEKHEAL意涵小溪的潺潺流動讓人看見大地的生命力,小溪的流動是那樣的自主自然。每一條溪流都很清楚自己的使命,他們在自己所能觸及的範圍內努力形成一片滋養其他生命的流域,然後一心朝向更大的體系流去,等待匯入大海的那一刻,與之合一。

我喜歡走進大自然接近大地的靈性。每當感到心情擁擠紛亂的時候,我就讓如如不動的山、讓瀑布、讓溪流、讓大海,陪伴我。在大自然中,內心因為充實,而感到平靜──我很希望能夠將這樣的充實和平靜分享出去。

善待肌膚,保養也如潺潺小溪流經大地,在肌膚上形成緩慢而深刻的療癒,自源頭打造健康肌底,喚醒肌膚原有自癒力。

身體是有智慧的,皮膚和心是一體的。快樂的心,會投射在健康的皮膚上。CREEKHEAL帶來的保養新主張,就是「回到源頭,喚醒你的自信,相信肌膚的自癒力」,我們邀請大家一起體驗CREEKHEAL的慢快哲學。